US04-05: Operate Rename Plans in the Browser #69
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US04-05-operate-rename-plans-in-the-browser"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #24
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qCommit:
9a7810b9365589fc49c917339ca8b5f3fe7ca523