US09-04: Write the User Manual with Generated Screenshots #110
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US09-04-write-the-user-manual-with-generated-screenshots"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #105
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests/integration/test_user_manual.py tests/e2e/test_user_manual_screenshots.py -qCommit:
1616703071183c279d7915a3b8d599b61c17d731