US04-01: Build and Export Rename Plans #66
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US04-01-build-and-export-rename-plans"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #20
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests/integration/test_rename_plans.py -qCommit:
45c39c62915c330f04390d0e1eba631675dbaf38