US04-06: Automate Phase D End-to-End Acceptance #70
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US04-06-automate-phase-d-end-to-end-acceptance"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #25
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qCommit:
b9b5ab7f51f2c1d96f8556eccf58815cbc6c8c5f