US05-01: Validate Credentials and Upload Readiness #71
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US05-01-validate-credentials-and-upload-readiness"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #26
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qCommit:
c7ddb253a942c16596f3231709bb54e88ad46965