US07-01: Complete Donor Migration and Freeze the CLI Archive #83
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US07-01-complete-donor-migration-and-freeze-the-cli-arch"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #38
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests/unit/test_legacy_archive.py tests/integration/test_legacy_import.py tests/characterization -qCommit:
dc1a64203b615e02dc3c8caa935180d5abba5d9a