US08-04: Publish and Deploy from Gitea Actions #99
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "us/US08-04-publish-and-deploy-from-gitea-actions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implements #90
Tests:
work_item/scripts/python -m unittest discover -s work_item/tests -vwork_item/scripts/python -m pytest tests -qpython -m pytest tests/integration/test_deploy_workflows.py -qCommit:
b57767e3bd3f98938518375b3439e26a04651bbc